Surfing for Inspiration

I started surfing this morning and went over to some regular places I like to venture to, Tracy Moore. The art journals there are always so inspiring. Then found myself over at this blog, Thrifty Collage Artist written by Suzan Buckner. Her blog is filled with a lot of great journal pages and art.

I think I’m going to start a new page in this blog of Art Journals. 🙂

2 responses to “Surfing for Inspiration”

  1. Suzan says :

    Thanks for visiting me!!

  2. Sasha says :

    Awesome girl thanks for the links … loved them .. I bookmarked it .. how is your day? What you got planned for Sunday?

    Day’s going good, other than these damn allergies. Today is going to be filled with resume writing and art room organizing with a listening to some football in the background. Congrats on the DT call.

Leave a Reply

