8 Years

I’ve been playing around with digital scrapbooking and I decided to take a little break from it and play with paper again. This is a LO of Casey and I. Photograph is from 2007. 

Casey and I, 2007

Casey and I, 2007

3 responses to “8 Years”

  1. bucket says :

    OH look at HOLLYWOOD!! He is so handsome! I love this layout!

    I know. I love that photo of him. 🙂

  2. Michelle LaPoint Rydell says :

    Great layout! I love the music paper!

    You noticed the music paper!! Thanks so much for your comment. 🙂

  3. cropandscrapdesigner says :

    Love the papers, love the layout design. Thanks for sharing.

    RP

    Thanks so much for your comments and taking a look!!

Leave a Reply

