The Story Matters?

Does it really? Well I think it does. And so does this blog.  It’s a new blog challenge, of course with a focus on scrapbooking and the name? What else could it be, The Story Matters!  I’m late in seeing this challenge. I probably won’t join it, then again I never seem to have the time to join any challenges. Take a look at the first challenge, Me, Right Now.

There have been some great challenge blogs out there, but they seem to close in the early time of their life. Granted, I know I could couldn’t keep up the momento of creating a blog challenge, or could I?

Well I hope this one lasts a bit longer to keep it going for a decent span of life.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

