Family Inspirations

All the individuals in my family have some sort of artistic ability. My grandfather was a director and furniture maker. My grandmother a singer on stage and in movies. Their children sang in a band. My mother danced and performed on stage and television back in the 60’s. The list can go on and on. But their talent never ceases to amaze me.

My Tita O has great artistic ability. She has a good eye for interior decorating and she knows how to make color work together.  Recently, she created two beautiful acrylic pieces for my grandmother. I really love the color combination she used and just how nicely everything works together.  It matches my grandmother’s living room perfectly pulling the room together in two separate pieces.

 

Very nice work Tita O.

Leave a Reply

